Career Contact Us
 
 

Contact Us

If you have any enquiry about the services of HCL, please don't hesitate to contact us by the following methods :

 
Hong Kong Office
Flat A3, 9/F, Forda Industrial Building, Tai Lee Street, Yuen Long, N.T., Hong Kong
Tel : + 852 - 2148 2186
Email : info@hcl.hk
 
Macau Branch Office
Consultores Ho Chung Ming (Macau) Lda.
Level 20, AIA Tower Nos 251A-301 Avenida Comercial De Macau
Contact Person : Philips Fok
Tel : + 853 - 6647 9538
Email : macau@hcl.hk
 
Zhu Hai Branch Office
橫琴何忠明咨詢服務有限公司
Email :
zhuhai@hcl.hk / ken@hcl.hk
 
ISO Consultancy :
Contact Person: Mr. Jan Mok Direct Line: 2475 1186 Email: janmok@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Yammy Ho Direct Line: 2476 1116 Email: yammy@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Mr. Jimmy Ho Direct Line: 2148 2186 Email: jimmy@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Elaine Tse Direct Line: 2476 1116 Email: elaine@hcl.hk
 
Building and Environmental Consultancy Services :
Contact Person: Mr. Jan Mok Direct Line: 2475 1186 Email: janmok@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Yammy Ho Direct Line: 2476 1116 Email: yammy@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Mr. Jimmy Ho Direct Line: 2148 2186 Email: jimmy@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Elaine Tse Direct Line: 2476 1116 Email: elaine@hcl.hk
 
Distance Learning :
Contact Person: Ms. Patti Leung Direct Line: 2476 1117 Email: patti@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Kelly Wong Direct Line: 2475 1280 Email: kelly@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Yammy Ho Direct Line: 2476 1116 Email: yammy@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Mr. Jimmy Ho Direct Line: 2148 2186 Email: jimmy@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Elaine Tse Direct Line: 2476 1116 Email: elaine@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Sue Lau Direct Line: 4660 7198 Email: sue@hcl.hk
 
Mentorship Scheme :
Contact Person: Ms. Patti Leung Direct Line: 2476 1117 Email: patti@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Kelly Wong Direct Line: 2475 1280 Email: kelly@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Yammy Ho Direct Line: 2476 1116 Email: yammy@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Mr. Jimmy Ho Direct Line: 2148 2186 Email: jimmy@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Elaine Tse Direct Line: 2476 1116 Email: elaine@hcl.hk
Contact Person: Ms. Sue Lau Direct Line: 4660 7198 Email: sue@hcl.hk