就業機會
聯絡我們
 
 

遙距課程

我們提供不同院校的遙距課程,以下是各院校及課程資料。歡迎有興趣報讀人士將履歷電郵至 education@hcl.hk 。我們會為你提供免費專業資格評估。

阿波羅大學

阿波羅大學(Apollos)成立了使特派團為提供高等教育,以便有合格的學生,可能無法參加或提供傳統大學。該大學最初成立於2004年8月作為非營利大學。後來,非營利性公司已關閉,今天的營利性公司於2005年5月成立。新大學被評為加州阿波羅大學,並“開展業務”(DBA)阿波羅斯大學。 該大學成功地增長並證明自己是一個以學生為中心的大學。它的第一次畢業為2007年7月舉行,畢業生在沒有異常的情況下,他們的專業生活基於他們從奧波斯大學學位計劃收到的知識和鼓勵作出了重大改善。 Apollo於2010年申請認證並於2012年1月獲得認證狀況。大學現在是遠程教育認可委員會(DEAC)的認可成員。 DEAC由美國教育部列為全國公認的認證機構。

https://apollos.edu

 

恩賜大學

恩賜大學於2011年3月由Peterchris Okpala博士成立。 該大學由土耳其人和凱科斯群島教育部充分認可為副學士學位,學士學位,碩士學位和博士學位以及博士學位以及證書計劃的學位授予。 Charisma大學是土耳其人和凱科斯群島的非營利群島,由Turky和Caicos群島教育部批准通過其高等教育諮詢委員會提供其在線和校園內的學位和證書計劃。

德國認證和質量保證協會(ACQUIN)之認證委員會向恩賜大學授予大學系統認證。根據規定,系統認證是大學的內部質量保證體系。而德國認證和質量保證協會(ACQUIN)是由德國認證委員會認受之認證機構。

https://charisma.edu.eu

 

歐洲國際大學 (EIU)

歐洲國際大學(EIU)- 巴黎是於2018年成立的法國私立獨立高等教育機構。EIU-巴黎提供三種不同學習模式的高等教育和專業培訓課程,校園內、在線和混合式。

該大學被法國國民教育、高等教育、研究和創新部認可為一所私立高等教育機構。該大學還被法國 ILE-DE-FRANCE 地區的縣正式認可為法國就業法(註冊號:11755784775)下的專業培訓服務提供商。

該大學獲得了英國政府認可的國際認證機構國際學院認證服務機構的認證。該大學是以下組織的成員:

歐洲商業教育委員會(ECBE)
跨國高等教育認證協會(ATHEA)
商學院畢業生協會(BGA),商學院認證組織,隸屬於 MBA 協

https://eiu.ac

 

北安普頓大學

北安普頓大學是一所位於英格蘭中心的高等教育機構,提供本科和研究生階段的各種科目,包括通過研究獲得的博士和博士學位。

該大學在廢物管理、社會企業、健康、皮革技術、教學、藝術、設計和時尚等學科專業領域享譽全球。

該大學在全新的 Waterside 校區運營,該校區於 2018 年開放,整合了之前的兩個校區。 除了兩個校區外,該大學還與該地區的大學和雇主合作,提供一些海外大學和國際專業機構的課程。

https://www.northampton.ac.uk

 

美國管理科技大學 (UMT)

美國管理科技大學 (UMT) 由弗吉尼亞州高等教育委員會 (SCHEV) 特許,是一所位於美國弗吉尼亞州華盛頓特區市中心大都市區的私立大學。 UMT 的校園靠近白宮和五角大樓。

UMT 為現代管理和技術領域的美國、香港和亞洲學生提供認可的研究生和本科學位課程和專業發展課程。

UMT 致力於卓越的管理和技術教育。對教職員工進行仔細篩選,以確保 UMT 講師在當前管理實踐和技術應用方面擁有平衡的學術和實踐見解。

UMT 的課程得到高等教育認證委員會 (CHEA) 和美國教育部的充分認可,並獲得遠程教育認證委員會 (DEAC) 的認可。在香港非本地高等教育及專業教育局的註冊也顯示了UMT課程的高質量和聲譽。

https://www.umtweb.edu

按此觀看PDF檔案

 

列日大學

ULiege受益于歐盟委員會的三個標籤:ECTS,文憑補充和研究人員人力資源戰略。這些保證了比利時和國際學生與研究人員的接待,資訊和工作條件的品質。

生物工程師和土木工程師的培訓計畫已獲得EUR-ACE認證,這是 ENAEE(歐洲工程教育認證網路)的標籤。在法國,這些程式被CTI(工 程稱謂委員會)認可。
列日大學管理學院HEC列日獲得了由歐洲管理發展基金會(EFMD)頒發 的國際EQUIS認證(針對該學院)和EPAS(針對其三個主要培訓課程)
列日高等商學院和讓布盧農業生物技術學院加入了大學校會議 (Conferencedes Grandes Ecoles)的會員機構俱樂部。

這些不同的標籤保證了內部程式的品質,從而有可能在培訓課程,學院和整個 大學方面取得卓越的學術成就。

這些品質標籤是學生選擇課程時的重要基準。對於校友來說,他們可以放心獲 得專業界認可的文憑所帶來的好處。

https://www.uliege.be/cms/c_8750816/en/portail-uliege

 

瑞士聖杰文大學

St Clements教育集團成立於1995年,當時St Clements大學在特克和凱科斯群 島註冊,是一家提供非傳統學位課程的大學公司。

由於當地的不同要求,很明顯,為了獲得當地高等教育部的批准和認證,單一 的全球性大學公司是不合適的。

2005年開始實施一項政策,在該政策中實際建立可以滿足當地高等教育部批准 和認可的地方自治學位授予學校。

就應通過課堂校園,衛星校園,開放式學習和混合學習使人們更容易接受實踐 教育,而不是強迫學生離開當地社區以獲取當地沒有的知識。

學習應該是終身的經驗,高等教育應該提供給所有有資格的人,而不只是輟學 的人。

http://www.stclements.edu/about.html

 

英培爾大學(UNEM)

UNEM是一所私立、非營利、非宗派的高等教育機構,它不會歧視任何年齡、 膚色、種族、宗教、國籍、信仰、殘疾、婚姻狀況、性別或性傾向。

UNEM作為聖約瑟大學的附屬國際研究生院,於1992年開始運營。 1997年, 國際研究生院作為一所獨立機構開始運作,並成為英培爾大學。

UNEM已被聯合國教科文組織(聯合國教育、科學及文化組織)國際大學協會 《世界大學名單》和《國際大學手冊》及其他國際名錄列出。

哥斯大黎加商業基金會成立於1995年。

http://www.unem.international

 

派普賽爾大學

派普塞爾大學是一所真正的國際化和職業化大學,主要為成年學習者提供在線學士,碩士和博士課程。我們的全球合作夥伴網絡也提供基於課堂的課程。

派普塞爾大學也經過加州大學FCE(CUFCE)的驗證,該大學現已被聯合國非政府組織分支機構認可為教科文組織 - CHEA國際質量組ID#459C246的課程和學術課程評估員。

此外,派普塞爾還獲得了國際高等教育質量保證協會(QAHE)的認可。國際高等教育質量保證協會(QAHE)是一個獨立的私人和國際組織,通過向認證機構和培訓機構提供的認證服務收取費用。他們利用自己的專業知識支持全球質量保證體系的發展。隨著認證機構規模和複雜性的增加,質量保證體系已經發展,並逐步完成任務,並通過官方認證進行表達和授權。

派普塞爾學位由教科文組織國際大學協會(IAU)成員大學驗證。在支付額外費用並完成更多課程後,學生們將能夠根據他們的派普塞爾學位獲得第二學位。

在國際上,派普塞爾大學通過自願的,非政府的自我監管,令人滿意地達到了國際認證委員會(CIAC)關於學術質量,機構誠信和行政責任的所有標準。 Three Star Graded授予美國特拉華州派普塞爾大學,作為私立大學在遠程和在線教育領域表現突出。平均成績3.5 - 非常好被授予派普塞爾在美國特拉華州進行的機構在線審計。我們的狀態是A級 - 完全認證。 http://www.pebblehills.university

 

奧美佳學院

奧美佳學院在2002年於新加坡建校,自成立以來滿足了學術人士對持續專業發展的渴望,特別是會計和商業領域不斷增長的需求。

奧美佳學院的基本方針是提供「物有所值的一流質量教育」,努力為學生提供不僅在商業和會計專業知識,還有全球觀的知識基礎,為學生勇闖商業世界作準備。

此外,奧美佳學院還通過特許公認會計師公會(ACCA)認可他們為特許教學提供商(ALP),亦是少數已經從英國皇家國際質量體系認証 ISO 9000 (UKAS)獲得認可的私立大專院校之一。 http://www.omega.edu.sg

Career Contact Us
 
 

Distance Learning

HCL provides various distance learning courses, the following information is the details of the University & their program, welcome to send your CV for our free professional qualification assessment at education@hcl.hk

   

Apollos University

Apollos University (Apollos) was established with the mission to provide higher education to qualified students that might not be able to attend or afford a traditional university. The University was originally founded in August 2004 as a non-profit university. Later the non-profit corporation was closed and today's for-profit corporation was established in May 2005. The new University was named the Apollos University of California with a ˇ§doing business asˇ¨ (DBA) Apollos University.

The University successfully grew and proved itself to be a student-centered university. Its first graduation was held in July 2007 and the graduates have all, without exception, made significant improvements in their professional lives based on the knowledge and encouragement they received from their Apollos University degree programs.

Apollos applied for accreditation in 2010 and received accreditation status in January 2012. The university is now an accredited member of the Distance Education Accrediting Commission (DEAC). DEAC is listed by the U.S. Department of Education as a nationally recognized accrediting agency.

https://apollos.edu

   

Charisma University

Charisma University was founded in March of 2011 by Dr. PeterChris Okpala. The University is fully recognized by the Turks and Caicos Islands Ministry of Education as a degree-granting institution for Associateˇ¦s degrees, Bachelorˇ¦s degrees, Masterˇ¦s degrees, and the Doctorate along with Certificate programs.

Charisma University is a Turks and Caicos Islands non-profit private higher institution approved by the Turks and Caicos Islands Ministry of Education through its Higher Education Advisory Board to offer its degree and certificate programs both online and on-campus.

Charisma University is institutionally accredited by Accreditation, Certification, and Quality Assurance Institute (ACQUIN). The German Accreditation Council recognizes ACQUIN.

https://charisma.edu.eu

   

European International University (EIU)

The European International University (EIU) ˇV Paris is a private and independent higher learning institution in France established in 2018. EIU ˇV Paris offers higher education and professional training programmes in three different learning modes, on-campus, online and blended.

The university is recognized by the French Ministry of National Education, Higher Education, Research, and Innovation as a private higher education institution. The university is also duly recognized as a professional training service provider under the French Employment Code (registration number: 11755784775) with the prefecture of the region of ILE-DE-FRANCE.

The university is accredited by the Accreditation Service for International Colleges, a U.K government-recognized international accreditation body. The university is a member of the following organizations:

European Council for Business Education (ECBE)
Association for Transnational Higher Education Accreditation (ATHEA)
Business Graduates Association (BGA), a business school accreditation organization part of the Association of MBAs

https://eiu.ac

   

University of Northampton (UON)

The University of Northampton is a higher education establishment situated in the heart of England and offers various subjects at undergraduate and postgraduate levels, including Doctoral and PhD awards through Research.

The University is globally renowned in subject specialism such as Wastes Management, Social Enterprise, Health, Leather Technology, Teaching, Art, Design, and Fashion.

The university operates from our brand new Waterside campus which opened in 2018, consolidating our two previous campuses.

In addition to the two campuses the University offers programmes in partnership with colleges and employers in the region a number of overseas universities, and professional bodies internationally.

https://www.northampton.ac.uk

   

University of Management and Technology (UMT)

The University of Management and Technology (UMT), chartered by the State Council of Higher Education of Virginia (SCHEV), is a private university located in the downtown metropolitan area in the Washington D.C. of Virginia State, USA. UMT's campus is located in proximity to the White House and Pentagon building.

UMT provides accredited graduate and undergraduate degree programs and professional development programs to American, Hong Kong and Asian students in modern management and technology areas.

UMT is committed to excellence in management and technology education. Faculty members are carefully screened to assure that UMT instructors possess a balance of scholarly and practical insights on current management practice and technology applications.

UMT's programs are fully recognized by Council for Higher Education Accreditation (CHEA) and the US Department of Education, and accredited by Distance Education Accrediting Commission (DEAC). The registration with the Non-Local Higher and Professional Education Bureau in Hong Kong also shows the high quality and reputation of UMT's programs.

https://www.umtweb.edu

Click here to view PDF file

   

UNIVERSITY OF LIEGE

ULiege benefits from the three labels of the European Commission: ECTS, Diploma Supplement, and HR Strategy for Researchers. These guarantee the quality of reception, information, and working conditions for Belgian and international students and researchers.

The training programmes of bioengineers and civil engineers are EUR-ACE accredited, a label of the ENAEE (European Network for Accreditation of Engineering Education). In France, these programmes are recognised by the CTI (Commission of Engineering Titles).
HEC Liege, Management School of the University of Liege, has international EQUIS accreditations (for the College) and EPAS (for its three main training programmes) issued by the EFMD (European Foundation for Management Development)
The Faculties HEC Liege and Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech have joined the club of member institutions of the Conference des Grandes Ecoles.

These different labels guarantee the quality of internal procedures making it possible to attain academic excellence for training programmes, Faculties, and the University as a whole.

These quality labels are important benchmarks for students while they choose their programme. For alumni, they are reassured of the benefits of a diploma recognised by professional circles.

https://www.uliege.be/cms/c_8750816/en/portail-uliege

   

St Clements University

The St Clements Education Group was founded in 1995 when St Clements University was registered in the Turk and Caicos Islands as a university company offering non-traditional degree programs.

Due to different local requirements it became obvious that in order to gain local Ministry of Higher Education approval and accreditation a single global university company would not be suitable.

In 2005 a policy was started, to where practical establish local autonomous degree granting schools which could fulfill local Ministry of Higher Education approval and accreditation.

As far as practical education should be made easily accessible to the people through classroom campuses, satellite campuses, open learning and hybrid learning rather than forcing the students to leave their local community in order to obtain knowledge not available locally.

Learning should be a lifelong experience and that higher education should be available to all who qualify, and not just school leavers.

http://www.stclements.edu/about.html

   

Universidad Empresarial (UNEM)

UNEM is a private, non-profit, non-sectarian educational institution of higher learning which does not discriminate on the basis of age, color, race, religion, national origin, creed, disability, marital status, gender or sexual orientation. In accordance with Costa Rican Ministry of Education regulations,

UNEM is operated by a registered Foundation, Fundacion Empresarial de Costa Rica. UNEM began its operation in 1992 as the International Post-Graduate School in affiliation with the University of San Jose. In 1997 the International Post-Graduate School began operation as an independent institution and became Universidad Empresarial.

UNEM is listed with the UNESCO (United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization) International Association of Universities' World List of Universities and International Handbook of Universities and other international directories.

The Fundacion Empresarial de Costa Rica was founded in 1995.

http://www.unem.international

 

Pebble Hills University

Pebble Hills University is a truly international and career-focused university which offers online Bachelor, Master and Doctoral programs mainly for adult learners. Classroom-based programs are also available through our network of partners worldwide.

Pebble Hills University is also validated by California University FCE (CUFCE), which is now recognized by the United Nations NGO Branch as an Evaluator of curriculum and academic programs with UNESCO-CHEA International Quality Group ID # 459C246.

Also, PHU is accredited by International Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education (QAHE). International Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education (QAHE) is an independent, private and international organization which is funded through fees charged for its accreditation services to Certification Bodies and Training Organizations. They use their expertise to support the development of quality assurance systems worldwide. As the accrediting agency has grown in size and complexity, the quality assurance systems have evolved and, progressively, tasks are articulated and delegated, with official certifications.PHU Degrees are validated by the some UNESCO International Association of Universities (IAU) MEMBER universities. Upon payment of additional fee and completing some more courses, students will be able to obtain a second degree based on their PHU degree.

Internationally, Pebble Hills University has satisfactorily met all the standards set by Confederation of International Accreditation Commission (CIAC) regarding academic quality, institutional integrity and administrative responsibility, through a voluntary, non-governmental guided self-regulation. Three Star Graded is awarded to Pebble Hills University at Delaware, USA for outstanding performance in the field of distance & online education as a Private University. Grade Average 3.5 ˇV Very Good is awarded to PHU for institutional online audit conducted at Delaware, USA. Their Status is Grade A ˇV Full Accreditation. http://www.pebblehills.university

 

Omega International College

Omega International College have been established in Singapore since 2002 and aim to meet the growing demand for continuing education, particularly in the fields of Accounting and Business. Since its inception, the fundamental policy has been to provide "Top Quality Education at a Fee that is Good Value for Money"

Omega International College strive to provide the students not only with professional knowledge in Business and Accounting, but also with a well-rounded knowledge base which prepares the students for the Professional Business World.

In addition, Omega International College have been accredited by "ACCA" as their Approved Learning Provider (ALP) with Gold Status and also one of very few Private Higher Institutions that have obtained accreditation from "ISO 9000 (UKAS)". http://www.omega.edu.sg