就業機會
聯絡我們
 

認證通顧問有限公司成立於 2001 年,提供建築顧問、建築項目管理、ISO 9001 ISO14001,ISO45001和 QSPSC認證的專業顧問服務。於2005年,認證通進駐澳門, 建立何忠明顧問(澳門)有限公司。主要提供建築顧問服務。 包括建築項目管理、建築結構設計、綠色環境顧問、建築檢驗; ISO 9001、 ISO 14001和ISO45001管理系統認證服務。於2007年, 在香港建立了認證通國際有限公司。為香港的工程師、測量師、 建築師和環境師提供指導計劃的專業培訓。於2016年, 在珠海建立了橫琴何忠明咨詢有限公司, 在中國大陸提供相應的專業顧問服務。

何忠明博士是認證通顧問有限公司的創辦人。何忠明博士, 在1995年畢業於香港城市大學的建造學科; 隨後在香港大學專業進修學院修讀建築工程學深造課程。 於2012年,獲得西岸大學工程管理博士學位, 更於2018年獲得由國際認證委員會聯合會(CIAC) 所頒發的卓越榮譽博士學位。 2022年獲得歐洲國際大學工商管理行政博士學位。 由於何忠明博士致力於終身學習, 現時在劍橋大學攻讀商業可持續發展管理課程。

他於2002年擔任英國特許建造師學會及澳洲建造師學會的香港分會委員及考官。此外,他自2003起擔任香港理工大學的首批義務工程師導師。何博士非常積極參與他所在的專業學會,他於2010年起擔任香港環境師學會創會會長及中央委員會主席,2011至2019年擔任首位英國環境工程師學會香港分會會長,2014年起擔任首位澳洲建造師學會澳門分會會長。何博士亦於2018年獲委任為香港可持續教育學院實務教授。

何博士在建築工程項目管理方面擁有豐富的經驗,ISO 9001、ISO 14001和ISO 45001,適用於建築承包商、供應商和其他商業組織,HKQAA-QSPSC和其他業務發展。

何先生的父親,何南海先生是香港元朗Pak Kumis 印尼食品的始創人,Pak Kumis 1996年成立。其所出售的印尼美食深受印尼女傭和當地市民歡迎。

他的袓父,何發鎮是印尼雅加達何發鎮中國針灸治療中心的始創人,該診所於1950年創立。中國針灸治療中心一直為當地社區提供中式針灸的專業服務。

2021年4月1日起,認證通國際有限公司與認證通顧問有限公司和珠海橫琴何忠明諮詢服務有限公司合併。而認證通國際有限公司將提供多項的專業服務,包括ISO 9001,ISO 14001,ISO 45001,HKQAA-QSPSC 認證服務,建築和環境諮詢,考牌指導計劃和遠程學習。

Career Contact Us
 

HCL Consulting Ltd. was established in 2001 for providing professional services in building consultancy, project management as well as ISO 9001 & QSPSC certification. In 2005, HCL expanded to Macau and opened the Ho Chung Ming Consultants (Macau) Ltd. for providing the scope of professional building consultancy including project management, structural design, ISO 9001 & ISO 14001 certification, and building inspection. In 2007, HCL also developed HCL International Ltd. for providing professional training in mentorship schemes to engineers, surveyors, builders, and environmentalists. In 2016, HCL further developed the Ho Chung Ming Consultants Zhuhai Ltd. for supporting services in Mainland China.

Dr. Tommy Ho is the founder of HCL Consulting Ltd. He graduated from Building Studies at the City University of Hong Kong in 1995 and then further studied in the Postgraduate Certificate in Building Engineering at the Hong Kong University SPACE. In 2012, he achieved the Ph.D. in Engineering Management in the West Coast University and Doctor of Excellence Honoris Causa issued by the CIAC Global in 2018. In 2022, he achieved the Executive Doctor of Business Administration at the European International University. At this time, Dr. Tommy Ho has also committed to lifelong learning and studying in Business Sustainability Management at the University of Cambridge.

In 2002, he was one of the council member and assessor of the Chartered Institute of Building and Australian Institute of Building in Hong Kong Chapter. Currently, he is the first group of engineer mentor of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University since 2003. He is very active for the professional associations that he is the founder and Chairman of Central Committe of the Hong Kong Institute of Environmentalists since 2010, the first president of the Society of the Environmental Engineers(UK) in Hong Kong Chapter from 2011 to 2019, the first president of the Australian Institute of Building in Macau Branch since 2014. In 2018, he was appointed as a professor of practice at the Hong Kong Institute of Education for Sustainable Development.

He has extensive experiences in project management for building works, ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45001 for building contractors, suppliers and other business organizations, HKQAA-QSPSC and business development.

His father, Mr. Ho Nam Hoi who was the founder of the Pak Kumis Indonesian Food Co., in Yuen Long of Hong Kong since 1996. The Pak Kumis is also one of the famous family Indonesian food for Indonesian maids and local people.

His grandfather, Dr. Ho Fat Cheun who was the founder of the Dr. Ho Fat Cheun Chinese Acupuncture Clinic in Jakarta of Indonesia, which established in 1950. This Chinese Clinic was one of the Chinese professional serving the local community until his dead in 1987.

From 1st April 2021, HCL International Ltd has merged with the HCL Consulting Ltd and Ho Chung Ming Consultants Zhuhai Ltd.. Therefore, HCL International will providing multi professional services including ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, HKQAA - QSPSC certification consultancy, building and environmental consultancy, mentorship scheme and distance learning.